Staff

Classroom Teacher

   Lynn Mielak – Kindergarten – lmielak@stb.esu7.org

   Angie Ostdiek – Grade 1 – aostdiek@stb.esu7.org

   Stephanie McLaughlin – Grade 1 – smclaughlin@stb.esu7.org

 Stacy Chohon – Grade 2 – schohon@stb.esu7.org

  Sarah Kracke – Grade 2 – skracke@stb.esu7.org

  Sandi Demuth – Grade 3 – sdemuth@stb.esu7.org

Jill Erickson – Grade 3 – jerickson@stb.esu7.org

April Wachal – Grade 4 – awachal@stb.esu7.org

Katie Olsen – Grade 4 – kolsen@stb.esu7.org

  Angela Swanson– Grade 5 – aswanson@stb.esu7.org

Liz Hamling – Grade 6 – lhamling@stb.esu7.org

Sandy Vancura – Grade 6 – svancura@stb.esu7.org

Specialty Teachers

. Jan Foltz – Counselor – jfoltz@stb.esu7.org Beth Augustine-Schulte – Music – baugusti@stb.esu7.org
 Danielle Bender – P.E. – dbender@stb.esu7.org

Shelli Naughton – Library/Media -snaughton@stb.esu7.org

Paraprofessionals

Peg Albright

Amy Schaecher 

Dale Sell

 Cassie Anderson

Maintenance

  Jorge Torres

Office Staff

Steph Johnson – Admin. Assistant -sjohnson@stb.esu7.org

Cheryl Zoucha – Principal – czoucha@stb.esu7.org