Staff

Classroom Teachers

0100-e1417723887676-199x300    Lynn Mielak – Kindergarten – lmielak@stb.esu7.org

S6     Angie Ostdiek – Kindergarten – aostdiek@stb.esu7.org

    Stephanie McLaughlin – Grade 1 – smclaughlin@stb.esu7.org

0171-e1417724502660    Amy Morton – Grade 1 – amorton@stb.esu7.org

   Sandi Demuth – Grade 2 – sdemuth@stb.esu7.org

0347-e1417724733395   Stacy Chohon – Grade 2 – schohon@stb.esu7.org

   Maureen Irby – Grade 3 – mirby@stb.esu7.org

   Sarah Kracke – Grade 3 – skracke@stb.esu7.org

  Jill Erickson – Grade 3 – jerickson@stb.esu7.org

  Jen Hendricks – Grade 4 – jhendricks@stb.esu7.org

    Angela Swanson– Grade 5 – aswanson@stb.esu7.org

  Katie Olsen – Grade 6 – kolsen@stb.esu7.org

Specialty Teachers

Jan Foltz – Counselor – jfoltz@stb.esu7.org

  Beth Augustine-Schulte – Music – baugusti@stb.esu7.org
 Danielle Bender – P.E. – dbender@stb.esu7.org

  Liz Hamling – Library Media Specialist – lhamling@stb.esu7.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Peg Albright

   Amy Schaecher 

  Dale Sell

  Cassie Anderson

Office Staff

 Barb Brockhaus – Admin. Assistant -bbrockhaus@stb.esu7.org

 Cheryl Zoucha – Principal – czoucha@stb.esu7.org