Staff

Classroom Teachers

0100-e1417723887676-199x300Lynn Mielak – Kindergarten (M & Ms) – lmielak@stb.esu7.org

S6 Angie Ostdiek – Grade 1 – aostdiek@stb.esu7.org

0171-e1417724502660 Amy Morton – Grade 1 – amorton@stb.esu7.org

0347-e1417724733395 Stacy Chohon – Grade 2 – schohon@stb.esu7.org


S4 Maureen Irby – Grade 3 – mirby@stb.esu7.org

0291-e1417725273812 Jill Erickson – Grade 4 – jerickson@stb.esu7.org

0295-e1417725550610 Tammie Romberg – Grade 4 tromberg@stb.esu7.org

S3   Angela Swanson – Grade 5 – aswanson@stb.esu7.org

 

Liz Hamling – Grade 6 – lhamling@stb.esu7.org

 

Specialty Teachers

0260-e1417726543932 Jan Foltz – Counselor – jfoltz@stb.esu7.org

0172-e1417726916127  Beth Augustine-Schulte – Music – baugusti@stb.esu7.org
DSC02377   Danielle Bender – P.E. – dbender@stb.esu7.org

0104-e1417727919435   Ann Anderson – Library – aanders@stb.esu7.org

0310-e1417725949666 Anne Novicki – Technology – anovicki@stb.esu7.org

Paraprofessionals

0105-e1417800051118 Peg Albright – Kindergarten and 1st Grade Para

0175-e1417800185287 Jan Pickrel – 3rd Grade Para

DSC02378   Amy Schaecher – 5th/6th Grade Para

Office Staff

0101-e1417799829637 Barb Brockhaus – Administrative Assistant – bbrockhaus@stb.esu7.org

S2 Cheryl Zoucha – Principal – czoucha@stb.esu7.org